Interview Mocha does not delete your account. However you can choose to let your account expire in which case it gets deactivated automatically.

Your account may expire in 2 ways:

  1. You have opted for the trial period and have not subscribed to any of our packages.
  2. You have subscribed for our packages and have exhausted the number of test attempts allotted under your package.

In both the cases you will be able to use Interview Mocha only after renewal.

If you want to opt out entirely from our mailing list, then drop an email at support@interviewmocha.com.

Did this answer your question?