You cannot completely delete the test from your account. Instead, you can make the test "Inactive". Once this is done the inactive test will move from "My Tests" to "Inactive Tests". You will no longer be able to invite candidates, or view reports for the Inactive test.
Let us see how to make the test Inactive:
The "Inactive Tests" tab will show all the inactive tests under My Tests
To re-activate the tests
The re-activated tests will again start appearing in your My Tests tab.
You can not completely delete the test from your account!
In case of any queries, please mail on firstname.lastname@example.org